What a day!!

Wow! We had an action packed day full of learning how to handle technology in a way that will help us let you all know what we are doing everyday! Today we learned how to blog and tweet, which will enrich our journey this summer. We also met many Superintendents from various National Parks around Massachusetts that are very supportive in helping us find our perfect career in the NPS. 🙂

About victoriascip

Hello everyone! I am a first year SCIP which means that this is my first year in the Student Career Intake Program for the National Park Service. I am a student at the University of Massachusetts Lowell majoring in Political Science and minoring in German. I have been working for the National Park Service for a few years now as a Park Ranger and Costume Interpreter. I'm looking forward to the SCIP program to help me discover which career in the Park Service is best for me and how I as an employee and an individual can contribute to society through the National Park Service.
This entry was posted in National Parks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment