Travel Back in Time with a SCIP!

When I was 16, I started working with the National Park Service as a costume interpreter. It was and still is my favorite thing to do! If you’re in Lowell, come and SCIP back in time with me 🙂

About victoriascip

Hello everyone! I am a first year SCIP which means that this is my first year in the Student Career Intake Program for the National Park Service. I am a student at the University of Massachusetts Lowell majoring in Political Science and minoring in German. I have been working for the National Park Service for a few years now as a Park Ranger and Costume Interpreter. I'm looking forward to the SCIP program to help me discover which career in the Park Service is best for me and how I as an employee and an individual can contribute to society through the National Park Service.
This entry was posted in National Parks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

